The Celebration of Holiday Lights Committee is made up of members of the community who volunteer their time to organize the Celebration.

Membership is open at anytime to those who have a genuine passionate interest in supporting the efforts of the Celebration of Holiday Lights. Usually, the committee meets at 5:30 pm at the Booker T. Washington Community Center.  Dates for meetings will be published in the Staunton News Leader.

Further details/information should be addressed to: Angel Cooper, 886-8660 or angelcooper@hotmail.com or Douglas Carter, 337-3404.

Current Committee members are:
Thelma Newman, Chair
Angel Cooper, Administrative Assist. & Awards Chair
Douglas Carter, Secretary & Police Liason
Reba Snails – Military and Trees Display
Rev Dave Rochfort and Boy Scout Troop 30 (Staunton), Field of Deer
Andrea Oakes – City Council Liaison
Steve Taetzschst – Caroling in Park with Santa and COHL
Beverly Riddell, Website